Forum Captain'sLog Crewlist CrewWanted BoatForsale Classifieds Boat Sailor
Edit My Frofile    Last Update:
2018-09-23 13:20:04 (Vancouver Time)
Sailor Description
(Profile been Visited 35 times since signed up)
Sailor ID: 29841
Sailor Name: Elisesmith4
Gender: couple
Age: 24
Email:  
Current Location:
Morton, Illinois, USA
Local Info Volunteer: No
Main Activity:
Nationality: United States
Looking for crew position? Yes
Boat(s) On file:
Crew Ad Title:
Experience as Chef/Basic French & Spanish/Diver Cert
Website URL:

Hello! I was wondering if Carmen, my partner of 5 years, and I could join you as crew on or after October 31st. We hope to own our own boat in the future so we are looking to build our sailing skills (we have limited sailing experience). Also, we recognize the boat is your property so we will respect your space and work hard before and after sailing (and contribute financially). Our skill set includes experience as a personal Chef/Basic French & Spanish/Beginner French/FirstAid & CPR Cert/Scuba Cert. We'd be more than happy to handle the majority of the food purchasing, prep, and cleanup if that's something you're interested in. Let me know if you want references or have any questions, Elise P.S. We are hoping to find a skipper/boat that will consider us bringing our 8-pound maltese poodle (doesn't shed). She does well with traveling (she did the 3-month bicycle tour with us and did well with many new people/animals/settings) and she can use a small astroturf pad to bathroom (uses a dishsoap spray for sanitation).